A List of Every Marianas Trench Song and Album

A List of Every Marianas Trench Song and Album

Marianas Trench, the Canadian pop rock band known for their infectious melodies and emotionally charged lyrics, has amassed an impressive discography over the years. From their debut album “Fix Me” to their more recent releases, the band has captivated fans with their unique blend of pop, rock, and theatrical elements. With catchy hooks, soaring harmonies, and heartfelt storytelling, Marianas Trench has created a musical journey that resonates with listeners. In this article, we’ll take a comprehensive look at every Marianas Trench song, showcasing the depth and diversity of their catalogue and celebrating their contribution to the world of music. Whether you’re a longtime fan or new to their music, get ready to dive into the captivating soundscape of Marianas Trench. Here’s a list of every Marianas Trench song and album

Marianas Trench Self-Titled EP (2002)

  1. Primetime (later re-released on ‘Something Old / Something New)
  2. Decided to Break It (later re-recorded on the album Fix Me)
  3. Push You Up (later re-recorded as ‘Skin & Bones’ on the album Fix Me)
  4. Far From Here (later re-recorded on the album Fix Me)
  5. Sicker Things (later re-released on ‘Something Old / Something New)
  6. Feeling Small (later re-recorded as a B-Side)
  7. Fix Me (later re-released as a B-Side)
  8. Push (later re-recorded on the album Fix Me)

Fix Me (2006)

  1. Say Anything
  2. Decided to Break It
  3. September
  4. Alibis
  5. Shake Tramp
  6. Low
  7. Push
  8. Far from Here
  9. Vertigo
  10. Alive Again
  11. Skin & Bones

Masterpiece Theatre (2009)

  1. Masterpiece Theatre I
  2. All to Myself
  3. Cross My Heart
  4. Beside You
  5. Acadia
  6. Masterpiece Theatre II
  7. Sing Sing
  8. Good to You (featuring Kate Voegele)
  9. Celebrity Status
  10. Perfect
  11. Lover Dearest
  12. Masterpiece Theatre III

Director’s Cut Re-release tracks:

  1. Good To You (Bonus Track featuring Jessica Lee)
  2. Cross My Heart (Acoustic)
  3. Celebrity Status (Acoustic)
  4. So It Goes (Bonus Track)

Ever After (2011)

  1. Ever After
  2. Haven’t Had Enough (re-released on Face The Music EP)
  3. By Now
  4. Truth or Dare
  5. Desperate Measures (re-released on Face The Music EP)
  6. Porcelain
  7. Fallout
  8. Stutter
  9. Toy Soldiers
  10. B Team
  11. So Soon
  12. No Place Like Home

Deluxe version tracks:

  1. Haven’t Had Enough (Prance-a-tron Remix)
  2. Haven’t Had Enough (Frederick Miwk Mix)

Face The Music EP (2013)

  1. Desperate Measures
  2. Haven’t Had Enough
  3. Haven’t Had Enough (Acoustic Version)
  4. Fallout (Acoustic Version)

Something Old / Something New EP (2015)

  1. POP 101 (featuring Anami Vice)
  2. Primetime
  3. Here’s To The Zeros
  4. Sicker Things

Astoria (2015)

  1. Astoria
  2. Burning Up
  3. Yesterday
  4. One Love
  5. August Burns Red
  6. This Means War
  7. Hospital Bells
  8. Dearly Departed
  9. Hollywood Renaissance
  10. Shut Up and Kiss Me
  11. Who Do You Love
  12. Never Say Die
  13. Wildfire
  14. While We’re Young
  15. Forget Me Not
  16. And Straight On Til Morning
  17. End of an Era

Non-album single (2017): Rhythm of Your Heart

Phantoms (2019)

  1. Eleonora
  2. Only the Lonely Survive
  3. Echoes of You
  4. Don’t Miss Me?
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. Your Ghost
  7. Glimmer
  8. I Knew You When
  9. The Death of Me
  10. The Killing Kind
  • Every Reference in Marianas Trench’s Astoria
  • Carly Rae Jepsen and Boygenius: Music Comparison
  • Carly Rae Jepsen Movies and TV Shows
  • Tate McRae Quiz
  • Exes by Tate McRae Lyrics Meaning
  • Bet You Break My Heart MacKenzie Porter Lyrics Meaning